Some people think that the increase in international travel has a negative impact on the environment and should be restricted. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Some people argued that traveling around the world would be destroyed the planet and should be prevented.I partly agree with this statement since there are few benefits of flying.I'll analyze both my agreement and disagreement explanations in this essay. İnternational travel is a well-discussed topic in this era as it has become the major factor in globalization.On the one hand it seems to me that traveling internationally is economically beneficial for countries.As an example tourism boost in a country's economy as a result of expenditures of tourists and create new job opportunities for local people. Therefore international travel plays an essential role to a nation's economy. On the other hand,aeroplanes releases lot of carbon dioxide emissions which caused global warming. It refers to gradual rise in the earth temperature and melting ice glaciers rapidly. As a result, the sea level is progressively increasing. So it will directly impact seaside countries. To sum up above statement flying has negative impact on the environment owing to discharge of harmful gases and chemicals in the year. Nevertheless, as there are some disadvantages of international traveling, such as the environmental impact like air pollution, the benefits of cross cultural experiences and economic growth should not be overlooked.In my opinion it would be more productive to explore alternative solutions to protect the nature rather than restrict traveling.