Many people today find it difficult to balance the demands of their work and personal life. What are the causes of this situation, and what can individuals and employers do to reduce the problem?

In this day and age, residents have a sense of unbalanced between job and private life. It has various factors contribute to this issue. Therefore, employees and employers ought to implement some methods to tackle these issues. The following essay will shed light on this point of view. To begin with, the main cause of the problem may originate from the demands of a job. In the era of development, people always keep in touch with society, hence, workers usually receive and respond to work correspondence. Due to that, it accidentally created an invisible pressure for laborers. For example, for the teaching occupation, regardless of day or night, as long as they obtain a question or assignment from a student, they must answer and grade that exercise for their student. In addition, the economic recession has made the labor market increasingly competitive. Specifically speaking, fearing loss of promotion or even redundancy. On the other hand, the government and managers are actively looking for and introducing measures to solve this difficulty. First of all, regulators should allow more flexible working hours so that wage earners can spend time on crucial family events during working days. Moreover, offering advice or coaching the staff in areas such as time management, stress control, or relaxation techniques. For instance, Netflix recently introduced an unlimited paid leave policy, allowing couples with new children the flexibility to take as much leave as they want during the child's first year of living. In conclusion, requests for employment and the downturn in the economy’s stress are the origin of generating unequal in a position and intimate affairs. To handle that, authorities and supervisors had better carry out some campaigns to support their workforce.