Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an aparment?

In the modern era, people are busy in their lives. Most of the people prefer houses than apartments to living a wonderful lifestyle. Both of them have advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, people living in a house have a lot of space to accomdate and it will helps to enchance the relationship between the family members. Family members can enjoy functions like birthday, anniversary. Moreover, people can built their house depends upon their own wishes. They can modified the outer area for the children. Therefore, kids can enjoy their own freedom. However, the manitence of the house is a big issue for the people who are living in houses. Secondly, people who are living in flats they can impreve their life stle. They can access the facilities like gym, swimmming pool. in addition, the maintenace charege is low. However, people who live in apartments have no family space. It will affect the development of the family especially the child. In conculsion, both apartment and flats have advantage and disadvantage. People live in house can enjoy more happy life than the peole live in apartments apaertment