Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that using mobile phones should be allowed during study time for children. However, this essay strongly stands with the people who believe that working with these devices in school should be banned. It is understandable that using the phone in the class can bring more detail about the lessons.In fact, while the teacher is explaining a subject in the class, students can browse the internet and find more details about the topic and understand the teacher's point better. For instance, when the topic of studying is about human body parts, it is hard to imagine all parts of the human body following the teacher's word. However, smart smartphones have the ability to search on the internet and display the human body during the study and they may help to learn better. Although the device can help in this way,teachers can bring a projector with them in class and show images to students instead of using mobile phones. On the opposite side, students can be more focused on their studies, if using phones is banned in school.In fact, children and youngsters prefer to work with applications and play games on their phones instead of listening to their courses. therefore, this device can distract them and they may not learn the subject of the class. For example, there was an experiment literature in an Indian school which illustrated that a class without using a phone had a better average mark compared to the other class using this device. In conclusion, Although using phones by students can help them learn their lessons,it has lots of drawbacks such as distraction during the school day. therefore; the best choice in my point of view is to make a rule and ban phones.