Tourism has become one of the fastest growing industries in the world. Millions of people today are travelling father and father throughout the year. Some people argue that the development of tourism has had negative effects on local communities, others think that its influences are positive Write an essay to an educated reader to discuss the effects of tourism on local communities. Include reasons and any relevant examples to support your answer.

Tourism is an urgent sector in the world today. They have a big impact not only on one area but also on domino effect. People interested in traveling and understanding a culture around the world. Some people debate the number tourism that is growing will bring negative impacts on local people, while others argue it will have a positive impact. This essay will give you both perspectives, explain more by case, and try to give my position for that case. Some people think tourism will have negative effects on local people, because of the crowd situation resulting from the growth of tourism. They concerned about local statues, parks, and sacred places which is a tourist areas will messed up if there are many people there. For example, if you have a beautiful beach which is very quiet and clean, it will be a dirty place if all of the people from around the world go there for tourism. Nature will destroy and need a long time to recover. On the other hand, people think tourism will give you numerous positive impacts. For example, local investment will increase, if you have wonderful scenery. After that, if you open the area to the public, it will open new job opportunities for local people and give domino effect. There is only one place which is open for tourism areas, but they have been supporting by local people as an employee, local entrepreneurs who produced local food, and others shock. In my opinion, I agree with the second opinion. Tourism will give you domino effect which is good for local government as a new income opportunity and local people as a job opportunity. In conclusion, tourism can give you a positive impact, if you know how to maintain it. For negative impact, is still under control if all of the stakeholders can work together such as citizens, the government, and the tourism community keep natural areas healthy and clean.