Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Allowing Children to make their own choices or not is a smoulding moulding issue of today's social life and is extremely arguable due to its unquestionable insignificance. One group of people asserts that it should be allowed while other disbelieve in that. In this Essay, I will favored the children in making their choice. I will Explain this with my examples. Firstly, One group of people believe that, the young people should be given freedom to make their choice on daily basis matters. No matters whatever they do in their routine it can be related to food,clothes or maybe entertainment. This activity makes human beings able to think and analyze the things in different ways. In my opinion, This should be helpful for everyone to do shopping with their own choice so that they can learn about many things like pocket management and time management. Moreover, it can also help individuals to improve a ability of decision making. These type of different activities can make humankind more capable and responsible in their lives. In addition, as far as I am concerned,it is also a good deed that everyone should be given equal rights to choose different things for themselves which they like much. In contrarily, some group of individuals have faith that the freedom of choices makes someone selfish who only think about their own wishes. Because, whenever the freshers are given permission to do shopping of their choice they do not care about the money.How do the parents Earn it? and how hard is to make money? They do not think these things are good for them or not. For the instance,a decision of junk food on daily basis is not good for someone to have. It will cause someone to have stomach problems or some other kind of problems like Fat. In Conclusion, as far as I am concerned, the decisions making affect someone in many ways and young generation should be allowed to make their own wishes. It does not cause in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. In my opinion, Its parents responsibility to teach their child to take care of others people who lives around there. And how to help others in difficult conditions.