In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs.

Nowadays, a numerious of white-collar jobs people such as doctors, engineers and IT specialists are migrating from smaller or economically countries to wealthier nations for enhanched careers prospective and personal growth. This essay addresses these problems that result in a lack of jobs and also proposes effective solutions to deal with this issue. To begin with, a large number of high skilled professionals move due to a limited jobs and a better future for own and their childen because these countries give them high paying jobs based on their skills and the free education to their children. For example, It is a major effect on the poor countries will be loose their top professionals and potential skills people and also impact on growth and economy. For results, these counties will be face in the future a shortage of their skilled workers, which they critically impact on the education, medicine, and other filed. On the other side, these are solution that can help to overcoming problems, the government take the responsibility to control future talent not go to other country. They should be reduced the retuirement age so that new talent opportunity to applied jobs and another point is should be improved wages standard and modifed based on the skils and experienced. For example, after sometime if the government is not taken it seriously then the shortage of highly skilled worker. Such as, the adminstraion pass the law for every people to given the fix service of the first five years after completing their education served for country after that if they are not satisfied with the jobs then move to another nation. In conclusion, the migration of skilled professionals form smaller or econmically challenged to richer nation poses significant challenges. However the government should make the some changes in rules then easily save their future talent. The government should be provide jobs based on their skills and improve the infrastructure and level of education and the medical sector.