Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyles in the countryside. other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is discussed by a part of society that is living in the countryside provides a healthy lifestyles another group of people oppose and consider that, living in the city is better for a healthy life. I will discuss both sides in this below. To begin with a group of people who say that for healthy life it is better to live in the rurals. The big city life has a lof of stress factors. In big cities most of people must work to remain in their life. Although the business life is stressful enough, people's stress continue after work hours too. For example;There are a traffic congestion problems and chaos environment in big city. The Sunday Times recently reported that% 33 of employees in the UK, spent more than 2 hours in the traffic after their shifts. Besides, sports activities are the one of the most important activities for have a healthy life. There are exercises options in exurban areas. Running and cycle are one of them. Physical activies are providing not only a body strenght and also brain relief. Hence, people can sustain their lives healthier. On the other hand, there are a lof of advantages to live in the big cities. Health services are more advanced and there are more options which service to people. And also most better doctors prefer to live in big cities because of famous hospitals are located to big cities too. Therefore, in the health diseases for example; diabetes or obesity etc.. it will be easier to get better health services. And also, in the urban areas there are many types of shopping centers which sell to healthy and fresh food. In conclusion, each particular idea has its own benefits and drawbacks. My opinion is, big cities have more options for each criterias to sustain a healthier life. Furthermore, easier to access every factors that ensure well-being.