•Countries with a long average working time are more economically successful than those countries which do not have a long working time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

•In Today’s world, every nation is running in a race to prove them selves that they are far better than the other countries. Some believes that working extra hours gives boost to the growth of a nation. However, I am not completely agree with the given statement and will discuss the reasons in the following essay. First and foremost, reason is that working excessive hours will lead to a bad work life balance which causes various health issues among the individuals such as stress, anxiety and so on. In addition, if administration supports this kind of policies it will gives a chance to the employers to exploit their employees. For illustrate, In recent work surveys which held in 2020 found that a big proportion of working class get exploited in a way of requesting or giving them excess work load. On the Contrary, in some cases working long hours played a vital role in the nation growth within a short period of time. To instance, after the chines government announce to deploy their population in industrial sector and runs production plants for long hours, China becomes the world largest exporter in the world due to this step. However, this step only helps in such a short period as this resulted decrease the morale of employees and results in decline the Quality of overall output. To Sum up, there is no doubt that working excessive hours skyrocket economy growth of a nation in a short time but it have their heavily negative impact of their people such as stress full life, unbalanced work-life balance and decline in overall quality in output.