Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern world, digital devices have been involved in all aspects of humanity.Even classrooms are among the places where these items are in use. the debate that mobile phones should not be used by offspring and youngsters is an argument that both agree and disagree by so many.The two sides of this argument will be thoroughly analysed and discussed in this essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, using the phone in the class can bring more detail about the lessons.In fact, while the teacher is explaining a subject in class, students can browse the internet and find more details about the topic and understand the teacher's point better. For instance, when the topic of studying is about human body parts, it is hard to imagine all parts of the human body following the teacher's words. However, smart smartphones have the ability to search on the internet and display the human body during the study and they may help to learn better. This is why it can be argued that digital devices such as phones should be available to use in schools. On the other point of view, students can be more focused on their studies, if using phones is banned in school.In fact, offspring and youngsters prefer to work with applications and play games on their phones instead of listening to their courses. So this device can distract them and they may not learn the subject of the class. For example, there was experiment literature in an Indian school which illustrated that a class without using a phone had a better average mark compared to the other class using this device.Sadly, this is an issue that phones can make for offspring in their classes. Therefore, this makes it clear that digital devices have to be banned in institutions. To summarise, the two sides of the debate concern the benefits and drawbacks of phones in schools with strong support. However, after a thorough analysis of both sides,in my opinion, it is clear that children must be limited in working with phones during the school day. It is therefore recommended that schools make new rules for applying these limits to the students.