creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restriction on what they do to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The creative artists should have freedom or not is a smolduring issue of today's social life and is extremely arguable due to itrs unquestionable significance. Creative artists play impoertant role in society either it is entertainment or factual based. The issue of freedom of creative artists has extremely grown in some countries. This matter is being agreed as well as disagreed by the society according to its own ideologies and views. To begin with, one group of people strongly favours freedom to atrists because of various logical reasons. Creativity is the idea and imagination of one whoexpress it ona canvas, through lyrics or poetry; however it can be in a positive or negative way. For instance, if a painter is optimist one will try to draw painting that is full of hope and it will spread a good impact on others. Furthermore, creativity tends people to think, develop and post various ideas which depends on individual interests. Thus, artists have authority to express their feelings in different forms, like; comics, fictional stories, movies or literatures etc. It imprints a huge effect on everyone's mind. In contrast, second school of thoughts has its own rational visions regarding this issue. Some movie makers publish sensitive and immoral films. For example, now-a-days seasons get a lot of fame among youth. But a few scenes are unhealthy for their brain and thoughts. Certain events which are shown in movies cause long term traumatic memories. Hence, high authorities must take action against them before releasing. In my point of view, I am strongly against to the fact that artists should have full charge to share whatever they want. It is government responsibility to check whatelse artists have created and government must take action against unethical materials.