Computer are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The development of technology in this era encourage the massive usages of computers in every sector of our life including education. Half of population stand with the positive impact of computers including laptops and ipads while others believe this trend will lead to the negative effects on student’s performances. This essay will provide both point of views and conlusion conclusions of this notion. Nowdays, the growing of tech era can not be denied. Technology help mankind to get done their work easier not exception in educational things. Academic world also feel the sense of the technology beneficial. Firstly, Internet the can be accsess accessed through pur computers serve us various resources of learning like videos learning and online journal or articles. Secondly, using online platforms will boarden our interaction with each others to collaborate and interats interact. For instance, when the whole world has been locked down during covid-19, all of the class was conducted online with utilizing zoom or google meet. It can not be runned without technology. Thirdly, another benefit of technology is reducing cost and time consuming in submitting students’s assignment. We are no longer using papper and going offline to submit the assigment. It all can be done with in our computers. On the other hand, technology is not just bringing the good side. It also comes with several considerations due to the time consuming while using computers. Game or social media on students’s computer might intterupt their concentration. Stearing computers for hours give side effects on human health especially the eyes due to radiation from computers ’s display. In addition, accessabel of artificial intelligence have a potention to reduce students’s creativity due to the easy ways to get the answer of every question of their homework. In conclusion, hal of majority offended thesse devices because of health issues, focuse focused and creavity of students may be reduced. On the other side, the accessibillity of learning materials, easy to cummunicate with others, also times and costs reducing. These are the prior consederation to inolve with techology dispate of the disadvantages its bring.