As technology helps to gain access to information, fact teaching should be removed and school should focus on developing skills and talents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the globalisation era, technology have widely been used to finding crucial informations which resulted in lesser importance of fact teaching and should be replaced by skills and talent developing. I align with the opinion as i believe that schools should replace the burdening fact teaching with skills enhancing curriculum. To begin with, culture and technology have widely spread in fast distribution, as we called today "globalisation". The use of smart tech tools for easier information flow has been developed to an exquisite state with the function to support human's productivity. For example, in recent times, one only needs to scroll and press few times on their phone display in order to find the full history of America or to call relatives in other country far away. The advantages of smartphones and smart technologies are undeniably amazing. With the advantages stated, smartphones also affect the way we study today. With the easy flow of information and knowledge, therefore decreasing the urgency of demanding fact teaching to students. These era supported students to explore beyond the books and facts, to be aware of their talents and skill in order to produce distinctive individuals that are ready impact the world with their experiences. Therefore, school nowadays should put more attention to the talents and skills the students has. In conclusion, i believe that skills and talent enhancing curriculum are bringin more advantages than the old fact teaching curriculum. Especially, supported with the globalisation and more advanced technological era, people sould could would make the most goods out of these advantages.