In nations that have already gained great wealth, any additional economic prosperity would not make people more satisfied. Do you agree or disagree?

Some kind of financial support on economic satisfaction would not make society more comfortable in a country that have a good economic growth. In my opinion, I agree with this statement because the individual not again think about how to be richman but they think how to use it on kindnes. Additionally, they still need for working to achieve the compensation in life. I will start with life's needs have been met by country. Public feel safe if all needs of them have guarente guaranteed by the government. For example, when you want to access the health facilities you do not need to pay anything for these anywhere. In addition, the hospital privides not only for currative, but also prepear for preventive program. These kinds of satisfaction will get by who life in rich state with large of income generating per capita per year. In rich country, public will easy to get a job that suitable with their skill and level of education with big salary. Morever, the person will not spent more time just to work with the good management system for working time, and they have more time wtih the family. Thus, the parents have more time to communicate with the son. It is the to way for getting satisfacation in life come from in litle circle in family. in conclusion. The comfort of life will come true, if life's basic needs have been met. Such as, easy to accses the good health facilities, get the education in any level in free and get occupation with suitable salary.