The governments should close companies that produce toxic waste materials without their own waste treatment facility in order to protect the environment. Do you agree or disagree ? Use your ideas to support your side.

Companies with poisonous waste material that don't have waste treatment facilities should be closed by the government. I totally agree with this very important issue which directly has an effect on the environment and is a high potential threat to living creatures. In my point of view, the government should have strict rules against toxic disposal and their waste treatment equipment and also monitor these kinds of specific companies to make sure they do not break any rules which have bad consequences in the long term this kind of Inhibitor rules not only be introduced to companies but also popple should be considered as this rule. On the other hand, this kind of staff Imposing exorbitant prices on these companies which has no profit aspect for these companies and making more profit also plays a crucial role in the industry and it can be a point that companies neglect to a spent bunch of money to purchase this tools to recycle their toxic waste and threw it away to the environment. In conclusion, buying this kind of equipment may seem unreasonable from an economic perspective, but it is vital for the future environment and companies which do not pay attention to this should be closed by the government.