In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is a fact that in some regions, buying a home is more essential rather than renting a home. In this essay, I will discuss some possible reasons for this and argue that this is largely a positive development. There are some reasons why owing house is more important than renting one for some people. Firstly, people are worried about their present and future and they think this might be a valuable investment for them. For example, in Iran, due to inflation, house prices are increasing every day and people's investing will multiple. Also, their next generation inherits the house and it is a good financial support for them. Secondly, some people like to settle down in one place and stay there for life. So, they do not have to worry about some issues such as problems of moving and increasing of rent house every year. This is largely a positive situation. They can do whatever they like in houses. They can paint, design, rebuilt their home. Therefore, they have full discretion. Also, the inspiration to strive harder and improve their earning. Thus, individual growth leads to the development of the society. In conclusion, there are many means to buying house nowadays such as investing for future, getting rid of moving yearly and paying monthly, and this is positive in some aspects such as having freedom and making effort to save money.