Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen To what extend to you agree or disagree

Globally, most of the people believe that students have to study in school until their age of eighteen but I completely disagree and will explain the reasons through this essay. Firstly If pupils get chance to enhance their career after sixteen years old, they could absolutetly focus their pathway without wasting the time until finishing school. In other words, focusing career options will be more beneficial in this modern world. For examole, if a student get chance in sixteen years to play and show his or her talent in cricket for a match which will directly allow that person to play in National team, the schooler has to practice more and focus in cricket rather than attending to school to be a National team player in future. Therefore, achiving the goal is more crucial than going to school. Secondly, most of the jobs are age-limited nowadays therefore, finishing the basic needs of the subjects within school and completing the degree with specific skills are very time limited. To elaborate this point, young people within twenty two to twenty five years are required to apply most of the jobs in developed countries so, the people experience difficulties to a finish the all requirements with in a particular period. Therefore, it is better to leave from school with basic neads and focus on higher studies to apply for working visa. However, leaving from school is not possible for all and many of them felt drawbacks due to wrong selection of opportunities which will cause incomplete academic backround as well as jobless future. To conclude my ideas, despite of countinuing school until the age of eighteen, there are possible and varieties of career opportunities by selecting a good pathway as early as possible.