Some people think that a car is the best way to travel in city while other believe a bicycle is a better way. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Governments are giving advice for people to use mostly bicycles, because of that this way is eco-friendly and cheap. While others believe it is convenient transport for them is have a car. Some people can be involved in the provision of both transports. Whereas most of the population is inclined to a car. This essay will sum up each side including my own point of view. On the one side, the reason why the car is comfortable is for some individuals who have family especially. For instance, take kids to school or kindergarten, do shopping or go to picnic with family friends etc. Furthermore, the climate in countries and continents is different and chameleonic, like rainy, cloudy, sunny and so on. For example, in winter when the weather is problematic riding on a bicycle to shopping or work is sophisticated. So many citizens prefer automobiles instead of bikes. Looking from another perspective, cars are the most polluting thing ever despite the mentioned advantages. It could release exhaust gas dioxide which affects all alive. Secondly, the city centre and hectic places are always full of pollution and transportation which make the town noisier. By choosing a bike we avoid traffic congestion and chaos in the cities. Moreover, bicycles have positive implications for our bodies as well as for our mental well-being too, the population stay healthy, and keeps fit. To conclude, it does not mean that we need to avoid driving cars or something else, It is just ought to keep in balance both of them. Having said that, I personally argue that bike transportation is a better solution compared to automobiles I think that we would advance our bike-riding transportation into less environmentally damaging usage.