today the high sales of Polular consumer goods reflect the power of advertisng and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold to what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Currently, the increasing sales of famous consumer product led to how advertising strongly influence people's spend money not the authentic needs to be society. In my experience, I think the topic provides both agree and disagree idea for four reasons. My content have divided into four paragraps including introduction, agree, disagree, and conclusion parts. I partly agree at the same time I disagree because firstly, I agree that many bands are not popular so they require to more advertisement. For instance,some local brand is that many human do not know what brand nor use to it. Secondly, some goods need to use famous person to sale it. For example, drinking local brand require to promote when they want to get high cost. Thirdly, nowadays, shoping online is not popular so they want to promote on social media likes a television, instragram, facebook. Lastly, season goods need to use advertising because it short term to sale. I disagree that frist at all, some products can sale by itself. For example, Apple which many people know it. Saecondly, many products have several comments because customers care about review more than advertising. Thirdly, some product have a high quality for instance good material, processing, high value. they can refer their friend and recommend to use it. Last but noht least, luxury brand everyone know it good and high quality everyone believe it. In conclusion, advertisment advertising is important to promote product that not well-known including shopping online, season product, famous people, and some product not too popular. They use advertising to dramatically inceasing price and hing grad value.