Children do not respect their parents as much as they did in the past. This behavior is now having a negative impact on society. Discuss

Children do not look up their mother or father almost they did in that long ago. but now it causes their conduct a negative effect on community. We will consider both side of the discussion in this essay, and give a concluding view. On the one hand, those who support that children do not respect their parents as good as in the past, the parents keep in touch with babies but they do not like to punish them now. Since the majority of families, they did not know any things how about meeting up in the past, and the relation was strong between them. For example, while children lived in the week families thus they have always got on with another. furthermore, proponents of people believe that parents had have not literate in the past, but they train more polite child. Because, when the children make to irritate at home, the parents punish them. For instance, when parents punish their babies, the children were kept silent. However, these days opponents of parents think that the children are an only child in families. In fact, they are impolite and do not got on well with parents. In other words, now the parents train at school and they do not like to have a blunt baby. Moreover, critics of children behave improper with parents since they love their mother and father but they have problem. In short, the parents provide everything for them. That is to say, when the baby will go out with parents, they buy everything for them. to conclude, it seems to me that the parents should behave well with child and they ought to catch up with their children even punishment them.