some people believe that the best way to succed is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longerr true nowadays. discuss both views and give your own opinions.

There have always been various views about the way of prospering. Although some people believe that further education doesn’t lead to success these days, I opine there are several grounds that make the academic education indispensable for thriving. On the one hand, some individuals believe that in modern age achieving university degree cannot guarantee the success and it seems to be old fashion and there are different ways to thrive in our life. for example, some teenagers prefer to take some online vocational classes for just some months to increase their skills in a specific field that they want to work on it. this way not only is not time-consuming but also they can just concentrate on their desire career without need to taking many complicated sciences that they seem irrelevant to their real life. On the other hand, many people stick to the view that university provide the students with sophisticated skills and knowledge that it cannot be found anywhere else and by this way they can find their appropriate job and thrive on it because many well-known companies recruit educated volunteers. Moreover, in advanced education system students learn their courses deeply therefore their performance in their future work undoubtedly will be better. For instance, although many people know about computer science and maybe they can work in this field, its apparent that they cannot design software like a computer engineer, because they are engaged in lack of adequate information and knowledge about it, consequently they cannot progress and also earn money as same as the expert one. In fact, the more people educate, the more successful they become. To conclude, I believe that the secret of the success is involving in university degree, however superficially some people suppose by taking vocational courses the prosperity van be gained.