People eat more processed food now than in the past. What are the reasons for this? What might be the results?

Currently, fast food is suited to persuade many people for purches purchase them. However, they can suffer from fast food. I will discuss both sides in order to give my opinion. The disadvantages of processed food cause many health problems, in particular obesity, that can make many human get ill. For example, overweight can make people recieve hypertension followed by heart issues. Consequently, there are avoidness unhealthy products. The other drawback of fast food is that many citizen require to spend a lot of money to purchase them because they do not have enough time to prepair healthy food and there is a wide variety of salt inside. Hence, there are can get on weight. On the other hand, in the past, many people work as agriculture feild but nowadays,having several employees who hard-working and their house that far from workplace leding to need more time to go work. Thus,there are needed to buy quickly to go to work ontime. In conclusion, I do not agree with because all of it is neccessary to do in my life. If unnhealthy food is not important to do, I should give knowledge that what is benefit more than shoul be fine