more and more people are moving to big cities why do you think this is happening? is this a positive or negative development?

In the modern era, more part of people are moving to big cities. This provides positive and negative effect.these days technology and money are deciding everything.The following paragraph will discuss this statement. On the one hand, The major reason is changing to big cities, technological improvements. Nowadays, every people likes to live modern and style also rich. So people must consider best quality and quick and safety. For example, more people go to town area best schools, best medicine, and best work.without updating more people respect others. These days everything is going to increase. furthermore, can get very quick whatever want, if we choosing town, market, hospitals, shopping centers, restaurant are available.so people going to town site. Their students are more like to live city. On the other hand, moving to the city gives some bad. city have include lot of types people. That is not good.without know areas is not give comfortable.and that people spend more money to live big city.and can not live poor people in big city.so that create big different between poor and rich people. For instance, if we select to live to city, that give more voices in the road, more things will be considered.not get good water, good air in city, everything depend on money. Rich people can manage their life. In conclusion, moving to big cities provides some benefits and drawbacks.we are liking to live a standard life.so, we will need to change our hometown.that must give more lesson and experience. After, we can manage our life. we will face every challenge in confidence. then we will develop our skills and knowledge.