Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Currently, a lot of citizens prefer to be self-employed instead of being a member of a company or organization. Overall, some the interior emotions have strong impact on this decision, while it probably would have some negative aspects which in this essay will be explored. First of all, on the one hand, some people would rather spend lots of time with family or feel free whenever they want to visit, so work for a company banned them from this purpose. On the other hand, some basses, who don't have suitable morality in the relationship between a member of teamworkwork, can make much negative senses towards people. Thus, they prefer to work for themselves at home or out of the home. For instance, based on my knowledge, some of them establish a Youtube Channel and by producing some media, they can gain much more money even higher than non-self-employement. Although, this situation is undeniable, some of the disadvantages are debatable. Secondly, given to the situation, normally they aren't a member of teamwork. It can cause weak skills of connection with society and a lack of confidence. Furthermore, self-employed generally need some facilities to improve the status and location of work. In addition, self-employed have much more responsibility which managers can handle. For example, when you are self-employed, and broadcast some media from YouTube channel, you known as the manager of the channel and you or your admin should be responsible for any problem that probably be happens. To sum up, being self-employed can be an excellent choice if people are responsible human, because makes them feel free to spend time and comfortable without any stress. However, the price of some facilities and being far away from society (if it's homeworkwork) can affect negatively on citizen's life.