Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, most of the people think about the homeworks have a significant impact of childrens development while the others consider it is not really important for pupils and it is not exactly necessary. I strongly agrre with the first idea and will explain my perspective with some examples and more details in this essay. First and foremost, the realms of homeworks and other useful teaching methods have considerable advantages and wield diverse impacts on children. Many assignments have vital value for consolidation of learning. Obviously, we know the brain can prone forget without not fortificate to knowledge. Moreover it had been evident by many researches. Although children's brains are more open to learning than adults, they also need to reinforce the knowledge and what they have learned so that they do not forget easily. For example, according to conducted by Finland University poll, it shows that homework has a positive impact on students' school success and helps students take responsibility. Secondly, on the other hand, some people think that this homeworks are completely burden for all children. As far as for these people consider, after school already exhausted children should interest their hobies or sportive activities in this case they can discharge their intensive brain and can feel better. Even if they spend most of their after school time on hobbies or other social activities, I think that doing a small amount of homework in a small amount of time so that they do not totally disconnect from school and what they have learned can positively affect their learning performance. In conclusion, despite, some people think that schoolwork is unnecessary, it is a fact that it has many positive contributions. I agree that an intense homework schedule is not right, but I think it is enough for them to spend a little time for this.