The crime rate in teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries in recent years. What are the causes, and what are the solutions?

In present time the crime rate in teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. This phenomenon can happen because there is media's social influence. This is a big problem if we as a adults let this happen. There are several solutions that can be done to reduce the crime rate among teenagers. Firstly, at the moment not difficult to buy smartphone or something advance. It could be that one of the cellphone applications has an influence on juvenile delinquency. The role of parents should supervise their children. Moreover, parents in modern era don't have enough time to watching Change the form of the verb watch show examples their children. For example in the absence of supervision from parents, teenagers will be free to access bad things such as pornographic websites, online gambling and other similar things. That things may lead to the occurrence of teenage acquaintances. In addition, their parents should to spend more time to take care their children from juvenile delinquency. Furthermore, if parents invite their children to positive movement such as sport club, art calsses, or any subjects they want to learn. Therefore, if their children have many things to do, their definitely not have enough time to do something about criminal movement. In conclusion, parents or adults work together to prevent criminalization of teenagers by creating a program where teenagers can develop their talents. So they don't have enough time to do something bad that will harm themselves or others. The role of parents is also needed during adolescence, so parents are advised to be close to their people emotionally.