Some people argue that it is better to be unemployed than to be employed in jobs they do not enjoy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, people debate whether being unemployed than doing jobs that they do not enjoys. While some would stay out of work will the time they find their passions, I prefer to have a job although it might not be my favourite one. Firstly, working allows people to survive. Basic daily expenses such as shelters, foods and unilities need to be covered. Therefore, a lot of enployees are wokring for their paychecks to live, to support their families and to be financially independent. By having a job, people will less likely to become burdens of thr society. Clearly, human can not afford to live a normal life without working and being dependent on someone. Moreover, being employed provides practical learning which is needed for their dream jobs. For instance, a person loves to become a manager, they must obtain neccessary skills such as team work, time management, leadership skills and task delicating delicate dedicating. These can be learned and practiced while they are working at any position. Without a valid job, it is impossible for people to get trained with these skills in a real worklife work-life. In conclusion, people my not enjoy the jobs that they are doing, however, it is compulsory to stay enployed in order to survive. Working unfavourabke jobs does not stop people from pursuing their dreams, as long as they earn good expericences experience and skills to deploy them.