Trees are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world do you think this is a positive or negative development give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

Nowadays, Export and import of the products are increasing day by day across the country. I believe this is a positive development between the countries to maintain healthy relation and growth in country's economy. I will discuss further why sending material from one country to another country or region is a positive development with some examples from newspaper and journal. To begin with, People are extremely happy as they are getting product of their choice while residing in the same city and without spending money on travel. For instance, India is a hub of Ayurveda and these products are very good for skin and health. It has been revealed in the survey done by THE TIMES OF INDIA because of import of Patanjali Ayurveda product there is a immense growth around 30% in India's GDP. In addition, Some countries produced more medicines and vaccines because raw material for medicine easily available in their country, as medicine is essential for all to treat disease. Each country has its own speciality and buying those product in your own country is the best thing. Secondly, Local brand going to vanish in front of international brands so it affects to local humans emotion. People start thinking as we are loosing our identity. for example, Market survey done by M.B.A marketing students from Delhi university, People always prefer to eat at Dominos Pizza instead of eating at any local brand. So indirectly, some times local brand disappear and totally vanished from the market. To sum up, Getting products or delivering product of different countries is a economic growth of entire nation so Government has to put some restrictions to avoid total hold of that particular brand in the market.