In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, In some countries, families prefer to have their own home instead of living in rented structures because if they do not buy a house this year, they may not be able to have it later. I believe that owning a home is positive and this essay discusses the reason. Generally, evidence shows that owning a home is going to be hard and people with a low range of income are scared. For instance, building prices are growing dramatically and in future, it will be a luxury item in many countries. Therefore, a large proportion of the public wants to buy a house as soon as possible and end their renting. In my point of view,renting a building for a living can cause stress and anxiety for the supervisor of the family. For instance, when the supervisor of a family loses their job for some months they may faced with a lack of money to rent their home for the next months and this can create stress for them. However, this is a problem in society that can be solved if people get their flat and it reduces their anxiety. This is the reason that buying a home is the correct action for the public in terms of mental health. To sum up, people are going to buy their homes instead of renting because of the rising trend in the price of structures.In my opinion, this belief is positive and it can reduc