Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

International tourism is considered the largest company in the world these days. Some think it is the reason for many misunderstandings among different individuals based on traditions. However, it is not the cause of various conflicts instead of this, it is a good source of economy and boosts connections with the people of other regions. Therefore is disagree with the above statement and will discuss it in detail in this essay below. To begin with, the industry of tourism plays a crucial role in increasing the financial status of the nation. Therefore, most countries are promoting tourism in today's world to show their best side to the world and call different people around the world to make them aware of their traditions and heritage. In Asian nations, like Pakistan, the people living there are making various types of vlogs and showing scenic views to people throughout the world who get attracted to their videos. Consequently, many visitors go there and explore their culture and cuisine and enjoy it hence raising the wealth system of the country. Secondly, it helps to promote trading throughout the world due to this action they try to export their goods to various other bucolics and get the amount from them also. For instance, Pakistan's textile industry is famous for its work therefore, they get orders in high quantities from various regions that will help them boost their economy. Furthermore, it is a good source to enhance their bond with other people of the world like many people are leaving their motherland and migrating towards European countries. The number of students who are studying there show their culture and tell about the traditional values to their fellow students. It is a good gesture that they share their moral values and telling each other about their traditions it creates a co-ordinate bond between them. On the contrary, they can easily understand the sentiments of others and value their culture and tradition instead of making disputes. In conclusion, it is the fact that in going time tourism is considered the best source for earning money. Therefore, this is not only the source of money-making but also the reason for bringing people of different cultures and societies together and spreading love and care through their behavior.