‘The best way to educate children is by using the Internet in every lesson.’ To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

Some people argue that taking internet resources as reference in classes is the best method for educating youngsters. I firmly believe that too much relieance on internet data is not the most pertinent solution, however illustrating real case scenarios is also equally important. To begin with, the mass integration of internet has also made utilization of internet a pravalent habit in schools, providing children with the most up-to-date and overarching data available. The scale of this trend has exceeded expectations by actively engaged in group studies in every school lesson regardless of the topic. In my view, the existing resources available in schools is insuffucient for schoolers to be educated in alignment with the current trends and future life requisities. Therefore, the internet has been deemed as the most suitable tool to use for the sake of children in schools. For example, almost every classroom has an device to connect internet in order to access infinite data or a simple demonstration of a puzzling subject which cannot be depicted otherwise. Consequentially, children has the chance to grasp the information faster as well as in an illuminated version. Although there are dozens of pluses encompassed in internet usage, too much dependence on internet sources bring about kids to be guided in a wrong direction, since not every information is reliable in the internet and cannot be taken for guranteed guaranteed. Furthermore, the lessons that involves feelings, behaviours, and tacit knowledge cannot be teached through surfing on the internet, but rather should be meticulously break down into smaller, yet fathomable details by teachers. To illusrtate, it is impossible for a child to grasp importance of attitudes and manners, unless they have given a use case scenario based on the real world interactions. In conclusion, despite internet has an undeniable role in the development of children, it still comes well short on development of their cognitive abilities.