Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The Economic process has been a one of significant topics for governments and their nations for years. The governments think that the growth of economic progress is a priority key factor for development together with this idea they think It must be first issue to countries. A group of people believe that the other titles for instance health system, education and law issues must find a same golden place in progress which is prepared by politicians. I am a supporter of the first view. In the following parts, I will try to explain why I think like that. To begin with, We can clearly see that the developed countries in our world try to make everything about sufficient money for their aims which give their society a good lifestyle. For instance; the USA and the United Kingdom. These unions know that, on the condition that you have a powerful financial source, you could establish various systems far better. Nonetheless, The majority of the community does have not this awareness, thus, they support the latter opinion. On the other hand, The reports of experts show the people who illustrate examples for second opinion seem to have claimed education system, health system and justice system may create successful individuals and in this way, the lands of nations maintain their growth. However, From my perspective, providing you have a stable and improving economy you can have time and chance to work for these as you want to. When we look at Africa, The society who inhabit those poor lands can focus only on ailments because they always starve due to thinking other titles are not meaningful to them. To sum up, Every system about future of countries can be important. However, That economic development is the most prominent subject is an undeniable for development