Some people think that the best way to succeed is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Evaluation the best way to succeed is challenging, however, attending a college or university is an option for getting knowledge and experience at the same time,in consequence,students would prefer to be an impressive member of their community,but, there is an alternative road that deviates from old one and some follower of this way has been proposed for being a successful person,an individual does not need to attend in academic places, however, I completely disagree with this status, and I will give my reasons. In the beginning, humans learned natural phenomena could be able to live and escape distinction, for example, learning to provide a fire for cooking, be warmth during winter sessions and build houses to leave caves,so, human wisdom and all of these experiences have written in our books which called science field,so, for being a better professionalist as engineers who are be able to build roads and houses,as a medical doctor who could bring health to us,etc,attending in a higher level of education would seem necessary. Although, opponents have claimed our achievements regarding techniques and scientific topics are enough and there is no need to learn more about facts and create more innovations for our world,because, nowadays, the cost of courses at universities is rising and the majority of the population has not been able to pay the expense, secondly, some traditional beliefs are deviated that have imagined science is a source of anarchy in our world and maybe some people have protested against science in wrong assumption. Both views have their own reasons, however, the logical reasons for the second group belonging to poverty in percept the reality of the world and their weaknesses in paying for expenses might be a source of these ideas, and for the first idea that assumed the education in higher level is needed to support our life in a better direction is a true fact, however, competition behaviours among learners and countries as well might be destroyed the road of progress and wellness. In conclusion, I believe education is the best opportunity that everyone could have in their own life, however, obstacles on this road are going to be untolerated by people not anymore.