Natural resources such as oil, forests and freshwater are being consumed at an alarming rate all around the world. What problems does this cause? How can we solve these problems?

In this modern era, with the advancement of technology humans have been faced with marked decreasing in the number of natural resources. consuming of oil, gas, and freshwater are in warning mood in the whole world. There will be a lot of negative consequences for this issue, and government should take steps to solve these problems. One of the biggest issues caused by the diminution of natural resources is global warming which is a serious matter these days, and have many irreparable damages for both humans and our planet. For example, the level of seas and oceans is being increased by absorbing the ice at the north Pole and south Pole and this happen could have a significant impact on majority of marine’s species. On top of that, individuals experience lack of a lot of resources like water, green spaces and oil and gas reserves. For instance, by warming of the weather we do not have any rainy days and as long as, we do not have rainy days the air will be polluted, it could be caused numerous illnesses between humans and besides that the reserves of freshwater in mountains will decrease just like what the residents of a megacity like Tehran are experiencing now. We can look at these issues from different angles, to tackle the problems caused by consumption of natural resources, the government should take actions. Firstly, it is better for authorities replace fossil fuels with renewable energy. For example, they could design many kinds of equipment which could be produce energy by wind or sun instead of using gas or oil. Moreover, they should set a number of rules like a traffic plan for all people in society, and this rule not only, could decline the pollution, but it also could reduce the consumption of petrol, which is one of the most significant fossil fuels. Furthermore, they should construct green spaces like, parks and forests more and more, to put it simply by that way they could decrease these kinds of issues. In conclusion, various measures can be taken to reduce these matters by the government contributing.