Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities and take their children along with them. Some people think that this is beneficial for the children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent times, the migration of families is on the rise in the search for higher living standards and career development. Although this practice has enormous advantages for their offspring, the disadvantages it has cannot be overlooked. This essay will examine both the merits and demerits of moving to foreign countries. On the positive side, the significant benefit of taking kids with them is the opportunity for the offspring to explore the world at an early age, and get an education in well-reputed nations. It will assist them in learning developed countries' systems and securing high-paid jobs. Thus, it is clear that accompanying children with their guardians have higher chances of a bright future. However, it is undeniable that a child could face a lot of challenges initially. For example, the language barrier is the biggest hindrance in socialising and making new friends if going abroad. Nevertheless, with the passage of time and under the guidance of local tutors, kids could learn a new language easily, as the government of developed region always provide free access to language development classes. In my opinion, a child should always stay with their parents. I believe that kids always need the watchful eye of their guardians for proper nurturing and rearing, and this can be achieved only if a family is living together. By doing this, both mother and father teach them moral values and keep an eye on every move of their children. To conclude, a multitude of people are moving to developed regions to seek a luxurious and wealthy life along with their offspring which not only gives a golden chance to their children to explore a new culture and education system but also assists them in career and personal development under the control of their parents. Even though language could be an obstacle in communicating with others, it can easily be overcome with time. Thus, accompanying their parents will assist them in raising their kids, and giving them a fair chance in career and academic advancement.