Some people say that is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays a wide range of people discusses fashionable character, which truly determines humans instantly by their clothes. I disagree that people can't express people culture or personalities by relying on clothes. I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, individuals have a negative insight about incorrect wearing or bad clothes, which richest people prefer to wear normal clothes instead of purchasing an expensive outfit, also dignified people choose to wear adequate clothes, merely to not attract people. However, the nation should delete this perception, because is necessary to respect others without looking at their outfits. For instance, the habitat in the UK respect every kinds of human without any observation on their clothes or culture they treat people in a good manner. Despite this, there are several drawbacks in this subject, which others people have to change their language if another person wears inexpensive clothes or has a specific culture. In addition, other mindsets choose to select their friends relying on their outfits, also, some companies select the staff just by looking on their clothes or asking them about their cultures. Nevertheless, most sectors distinguish between national cultures and others cultures. For example, the nation France is very critical, because they provide negative expectations on people who have different cultures or wear inadequate clothes. In conclusion, it is frequently said that treating humans depending on their clothes or cultures is the worst attitude, which brings hostility and rivalry between people in any professional place or nonprofessional. I strongly believe that supports my point of view.