Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays people in our society have several concerns about the practice of dangerous sports. While some particular individuals think that governments ought to ban those activities, others consider that anyone should be free to choose the sport that they most like, in spite of the risks. In my opinion, the latter statement is the most adequate in the modern world, since the liberty to practice any sport is a fundamental right to everyone, besides, a normal person knows the consequences. On the one hand, the part of the society who considers to censure extreme sports state their ideas in the base of the safety of the performer and the spectators. In addition, many people had passed away and others had suffered several injuries because of dangerous exercises, which in many cases attracts the attention of children’s minds and as a result, they imitate these behaviours to feel the adrenaline in their own way. For instance, the bunch of kids that wants to pursue the example of many drivers that participates in the Formula One, might start to drive at a high speed in their neighbourhoods, which compromise the security of their neighbours. On the other hand, some people argue that everyone should have the liberty to pick their own sport on the statement that everyone discovers his passions that motivates them to be happy and healthy at the same time. Moreover, stepping out of the comfort zone by doing extreme activities is benefitial for the well-being and expands the brain of the performers, but, it is crutial critical to have the appropiate equipment. For instance, a person who discover excitement on sky diving, the next ocassion might try scuba diving, as a result, he will gain more experiences and adventurous to share with others. In conclusion, people should be able to pick and practice any sport, since the freedom is the essence of the human beings, nevertheless, it's important that players have mental clarity to understand the risks and assume the consequences of their actions.