Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinio

There are competing views on the effects of modern technology on socializing. Although some people do not use it really well, I still think technology at this moment helps many people to talk and socialize with other people, with easy access and faster process. People who are experiencing less connection with others due to the growth of technology may not utilize it well. For instance, they can be too focused on other things such as playing games, reading the news, and doing some research except socializing with others, thus resulting in less communication and less sociability. However, I do not think modern technology causes people to become anti-social. There are a lot of good things about communicating or starting to talk with people through a media social or messenger application. Others, on the other hand, argue that a gadget or anything related to technology is one strong factor in socializing because they have short access and an easy way to connect to other people. It just takes a matter of seconds without any important effort to talk to a new person, to gain knowledge or information, or perhaps to pitch an investor. A good example of this is, that people can join a group on a media social platform, Facebook, for any specialization such as traveling groups, sports groups, and math groups. They can start talking there and doing some discussion just to socialize. In conclusion, although there are groups that do not get any benefit from modern technology in their social life, many people feel that technology, such as media social makes them simple to communicate with others. Therefore, modern technology is always a good thing when for socializing.