Many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part-time job in their free time. what are the advantages and disadvantages of children doing so.

A large number of parents are motivated by their young people to occupation during their leisure time. However, after-school jobs like an excellent focus on the use of free time. This motivates some cons to impact. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of getting a part- time job after school hours. Firstly, one of the pros of part- time employment is that it will give young people real-life employment skills such as how to complete an occupation entreaty, how to face well interview. For instance, according to the Surely Keep by the University of California the majority of teenagers who used to work after school are getting their company than teenagers who have not had any work. Therefore, one of the pros of a part- time engagement is it will give children real work experience. On the other hand, there are certain cons to going to a part- time job for example, while working students will not have time to study and finish school-related homework. Because they will be exhausted and they will need time for rest. This being busy with the job while learning might have part- time employment lost in the future studies. In conclusion, a part- time job during school years might offer some be if its to young people. However, the cons impact of working at a young age can not be overlooked. The student should be rejected from getting a job if might affect their studies.