Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinio

Many individuals believe that modern technology gives an impact for people where they tend to be more sociable, while the others think it leads them to be less sociable. This essay will outline the impacts of technology for people. Nowadays, building a relationship towards people is getting easily accessible since there is a technology. People can keep their friends from an app on their smartphones without needing to meet. Apps such as Line, Instagram and Whatsapp help society to maintain relationships from everywhere. For example, during the Covid-19 pandemic, most of the schools in my city decided to close temporary. I could not meet my friends and even the learning at school began to stop. But modern apps like Line assist my communication to my friends without meeting directly. The updates lives could be seen from this technology. As a result, our relationships keep maintaining for many years. On the other hand, internet brings someone to be lazier to socialize since they tend to stay at home rather than socializing with people. Modern games seem a fun activity where making people feel comfortable. For instance, research shows that in these recent years, the amount of individuals go out to socializing is declining. More people will choose to play games. If this always happends, their social skills might get down which lead to be less sociable. Consequently, they would be afraid or anxious to face communities directly. In conclusion, modern technology is clearly giving impacts on people to be more friendly or less friendly. In my opinion, I believe that technological advancement tend to bring a positive impact such as making the majority of people to be more sociable.