The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is stated that the primary objective of science ought to be to enhance ordinary people’s lives. To the future survival of mankind, science has a great contribution and I completely agree with the given statement. Today's world, life of mankind is threatened by various incidents namely the spreading of dangerous diseases, natural hazards, accidents, scarcity of basic needs and etc. The most outstanding field which can explore solutions and find preventive measures is the scientific field. I believe that the endurance of human beings greatly depends on the progress of scientific innovations. It can cater to many fields, while medicines and environmental protection are solely important. For instance invention of vaccines solved many problems of Covid pandemic which has suffered the entire world. When compared with the ancient soul of a people current quality is developed due to the science. On the other hand,scientific activities incur huge sums of money and utilizes natural resources. It is required to offer a return on investment and introduce measures for upgrading the individuals’ activity styles. Scientific communities are solely responsible for exploring solutions for burning issues on the earth which might directly impact on betterment of humankind. Owing to the new innovations we can rebuild and reconstruct eco-balancing systems, preserve rain forests, reforestation and protect endemic species which can offer sustainable people’s soul. In conclusion, the sector which can majorly contribute sustainability of individuals from different natural and man-made disasters is science.The high amount of resources used for scientific experiments and related activities can be utilized for other purposes. Accordingly,the improvement of individual lives is the most significant purpose of science field.