Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Bullying in schools is a major issue. This is due to increased protection and attention from parents or teachers to their children. To solve this problem, parents must arrange parenting patterns, and schools must educate and socialize about bullying. Bullying in school is a significant concern for the government and the public. Every year, new cases always appear. This is the impact of a lack of attention from parents and educational institutions. Parents and schools always let children play without supervision and think they are just children who will play naturally without hurting each other. Even though many of them do not know how to get along well, which causes them to often hurt each other,. To solve this problem, parents must manage their parenting patterns in their household. Children's behavior at school is a reflection of their parenting patterns at home. Occasionally, parents must teach and guide their daughters or sons on how to socialize, communicate, and love each other so that they can interact in school. For instance, Christian parents always speak about how their religion teaches God to love us, so we have to love each other. Because of that, as Christians, we have to have polite manners when we get along with others. Furthermore, schools must socialize and educate their students about the effects of bullying. They have to communicate and pay big attention to this case by showing and instilling in their children how loving their friend is and how they get along in a good and polite manner. For example, the Indonesian education department sets up a large program every semester for each school to overcome the impact of bullying in schools. To recapitulate, bullying in school is a significant problem in this case, as the impact of a lack of care and concern from parents and education is significant, so the best way to handle this problem is for parents and schools to educate their children on how to love each other.