In many countries, the crimes rate amongst underaged people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

The criminal issues in numerous nations these days have been increasing due to several pervasive reasons. I believe it can be addressed with some notions and in this essay, I will delve into these both points in detail. Since we are currently living in a technological advancement era, it is undeniable that there are primary reasons why juveniles, particularly underage, nowadays become criminals. Two main causes of these problems are games and social media because they play crucial roles in terms of influencing young generations' behaviours. For example, Mortal Combat, a well-known video game, offers war and violence content, which may be imitated by them in their real lives. Besides that, a street fight video on TikTok is also able to go viral easily, so that adolescents tend to mimic it with their mates or other people, which can be harmful. Hence, these factors should be considered as remarkable rationales why the number of crimes among children has been growing. In order to overcome these challenges, some stakeholders, namely the governments, parents, and teachers, should work hand-in-hand in order to generate supportive solutions. For instance, the governments are able to make a strict regulation regarding age limits for accessing any games and social media applications. Meanwhile, parents and teachers can educate children about several fruitful personalities, namely, being thoughtful, generous, and kind, while treating humans, so later, they will be more considerate before threatening or hurting their classmates or others. Therefore, working together to accomplish the primary crime issues among juveniles is necessary. In conclusion, a huge number of crimes with young generations as perpetrators has been an upward trend recently because of a variety of excuses, for instance, games and social media applications. To solve it, stakeholders are demanded to work collectively.