In some countries people prefer to rent a house rathar than buying one .describe tha advantages and disadvantages of both?

Deciding whether to buy a house or rent is a major decision that can affect someone financial condition. in the middle of the economic crisis that happening right now, It is argued that renting seems more preferable compared to being a homeowner. In this essay, i will discuss both sides of the advantages and disadvantages to this phenomena. Nowadays, there is an upward tendency in being a renter, some people say it is more beneficial for them. They can have the freedom to move whenever they want. They can just pack their luggage and go. Renting mean you are not tied down with your property and you got someone to handle all the repairs. Foe example, there is sudden leak inn your kitchen pipe, you just can call your landlord and he will immediately fixed it without cosing you anything. However, it require a changeble monthly payment, the landlord can suddenly increase their price or kick you out at any time. It gives the taste of uncertainty, and it might trigger someone who have weakheart or tendency to have mental health problems Moving to the homeownership, it gives you tangible and untangible benefits. First, you got this sense of stability and pride because you own your property, but it also come at big cost, both upfront and over the long run. Tax deduction and equity are things that unavoidable when you have your own home. But, you got the freedom to make decisions about the look and design of your space, it can not be done you are a renter since it will cost you your mortgage. To conclude, both have their pros and cons, while renting gives you a freedom to leave at any time it also cost you changible monthly expensen expense. Consequently, being a house owner can gives you sense of stability and pride for having your own property but it also cost you tremendous amount of money upfront.