In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, enterprises' main focus is to offer their items in new ways,in their campaigns.The reason behind this is to compete and attract their customers. According to me, this is a negative development. To commence with,businesses do prefer to bring something extra to their products.The point behind this innovation is,they want to live in the cruel market of the world. In other words,they have to compete with their opponents, in certain fields. For example, in the mobile market,there are many companies, these firms have to change their items,to remain in the competition.So,they have to make changes in their products when they advertise. Secondly,commercials do alternation in their commodities because they want to attract buyers.It is generally believed that folks show more interest in new things than in old ones. Moreover,new customers are always looking for something extra. For instance,Toyota which is a car industry, from Japan,company add new models every year to attract its buyers. Therefore, changes can attract new individuals. According to my point of view,it is a negative development because companies can drive false campaigns to encourage people. In addition, changes in the products can only be on the pages of advertisements. Thus,these false promotions can lead to a disaster.The second argument is that these changes in the promotion can disregard the values of existing products. Furthermore,It can be proven as a nightmare for old items and can reduce their prices. In conclusion, causes behind commercials to put their efforts to bring a new change in their items,in the promotion to remain in the market, and to convince buyers. Consequently,arguments behind considering it a negative development are false promotion and decreasing values of the old products