Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immifartion? To what consequenes can it lead?

In this new modern era of humanity a new problem has risen which is question of immigration. This new question made too many big and small effects in countries and peoples lives. In the next paragraph, I will discuss about the main reasons of why do people leave their places, to start new life some where Join the words somewhere show examples else then after that, I will write about this decisions results finally at the end I am going to give my final conclusion. First reason for immigration is, low standard of living in home country.some times it is not really that important how much a person tries to have better life in his own nation, there are always some unwritten rules which, are making him to live as bad as his past life so he has to face whith the fact that he can not have better life, unless he find better place to live in.Another reason for this action is, running away from the past to start new life in the future. for example, many people are running away from the Middle-east because, this place made them to be heartless people so they make this choise to start new life as new person. As can be seen immigration can really cause huge change in peoples lives. Most important result of this action is cultural mis-understanding such as problems in marketing and business. because each place has its own traditional culture for doing jobs and business, immigration can make this two different culture to face with each other, well this situation can some times make people dont understand each other and even cause a fight. Another important cause of immigration is having more than enough population in target country. For example, in the USA native people are already more than governments handling size so if this country gets some refuges it will cause too many problem such as traffic and lack of homes. So some times Countrys leaders should stop immigration to make sure native population can handle it self because of their too much population. In conclusion, immigration happens because of Low standards of life or starting new fresh life in new place. this action can cause both cultural mis-understanding and too much unnecessary population. I wanted to add a fact size of immigration and its result is always important and can change data and results. Finally the native citizens are only people how can make accept or reject this action.