Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots What is your opinion?

Artificially intelligent robots continue to dominate our environment to the point that they might replace humans entirely. Even though it may be feasible to use artificial intelligence in most job fields, there are some professions that can be done only by humans because they require an understanding of people's emotions and psychology. This essay will discuss the reason why there are exceptional jobs that must be worked out by humans. Job desks that use human labour are most likely to be taken over by smart technologies. By using artificial intelligence, industries would benefit by spending less budget and time. For example, there have been some heated discussions on social media that illustrator is no longer needed since people can generate their own art by using prompts only. Consequently, artificial intelligence might be seen as an effective choice to replace human jobs. However, robotics replacements are not suitable for professions that need human understanding, such as psychologists or marriage consultants. The essentials of these professions will never be achieved by robots unless there is a great development where they can mimic humans completely. For instance, humans know how to feel and handle feelings, whether it is love, sadness, or anger. Overall, there exist a big difference between humans and robots that makes it impossible for all work to be replaced. In the near future, there is a high possibility that robots will take over most human jobs. Simple work will eventually be done by robots but there are still certain jobs that are in need of human assistance. Therefore, not all careers can be carried out by artificial intelligence.