Online shopping is now replacing shopping in stores. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this new modern era of humanity, buying items on the internet is taking the place of traditional market shopping. This is both huge and wonderful change for most people. In next paragraph, I will discuss how good this way is and after that I will write about A bad point of online shopping. Online shopping will help people to save their time. They can spend less time in stores and do other things activities like taking care of their children. For example, in the past a person had to be in big malls and see all the shoes and then pick one of them which was better, so this process could take a full day from him waste a lot of time because he have had to be in every stores and chose them in person. In recent times, However, if you want to buy those shoes you can do all that process cycle in less than one hour. This method can really help society to spend less time for unimportant activities such as shopping. This method has its own negative points such as online crimes like hacking bank account. Buying items in on the internet can put your bank account in a serious danger. For example, one time I bought a Garden visiting ticket then I realized that ticket was fake and My money had been stolen. As can be seen This way of buying can sometimes be really dangerous. In conclusion, online shopping is changing our world. This method has its own benefits and drawbacks. In my way of thinking In my opinion, online shopping is better than in person way because of saving people’s time. Although, it is really a dangerous method and may put your cash in Criminals’ pocket at the end.