More and more people are moving abroad to study in expensive private universities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

An increasing number of people have a great desire to study in lucrative private educational institutions that are located overseas. Although there may be some drawbacks as culture shock with homesickness and financial burden it is more preferable due to the reasons of cultural exchange with essential networking and getting holistic development with enhancing of language proficiency. On the one hand, studying abroad has some negative things, connected with culture shock and financial burden. Relying on the former one there is the feeling of disorientation and sudden meeting with unfamiliar way of life or set of attitudes of local people. Moreover, being in another country it is the students who feel homesickness caused by an actual separation from home. At the same time these people have difficulties with finances, connected not only with education process, but also with living expenses. Having aforementioned issues, the individuals, studying abroad, have to be prepared to all barriers. On the other hand, this development has some beneficial sides. To start with cultural exchange and networking, during the studying process young people may have the connection between two countries to stimulate mutual understanding. Also, it can help them to interact and develop professional and social contacts. Secondly, students, having this opportunity to get the education abroad can receive holistic education that means personal growth involving academic, emotional, social, and cultural dimensions. Simultaneously, it gives them the chance to improve and develop acquired language. Thus, all the factors that mostly have positive outcomes of this development is acceptable for young people to the education overseas that is in high level. In conclusion, while the studying abroad can have some downsides, connected with new culture and loneliness, it, probably, has more benefits, considering the importance of exchange between two cultures and getting the education, including all the necessary factors.