In some countries, rich countries are becoming rich and poor are becoming poorer. What are the causes of this problem? How can this problem be tackle? educat, governm, spent earn

It is clear that the countries that have good economies increase their budgets, although the poor countries lose money day by day. Most people know that this is the result of the economic strategy of governments. In my essay, i will explain solutions like education and the causes of this problem. Firstly, the main problem of this situation is spending money on the wrong side. To extend, governments must invest in startups, trade and tourism instead of health care or social costs. For example, countries located in the Middle East invest in making expensive carways, and buildings, while the USA and European countries increase spending on startups. Consequently, the jobs which can grow economies must be a priority for the poor countries. On the other hand, education is a long-term investment for the population who don't understand new technologies and the reality of the modern world because the chance of a less educated person is completely low in the competitive world. In addition, educated people can research and apply others' experiences more easily than others. For instance, every year, many students from several cultures go to Europe for better study and return to their homeland to improve something. As a result, educated people are able to grow counties income. In conclusion, the term "poor" and "rich" depends on the decisions of governments. There are many solutions for solving this spending problem which i wrote in my essay, but plenty of countries like to invest short-term and get a lot of money over the minimum period. As a result, the poor countries are getting poorer and the rich ones use them to become the richest.